Skip navigation

Oscar

Hello and thanks for coming by.  I’m tech savvy but do I know anything about affiliate networks, google adsense/analytics, reviewme, pepperJAMnetworks etc… NO.  Nothing.  Can I google?  Yes, right with the best of ’em but I have no clue as to what is really out there that can make me a buck.

I read JohnChow.com and the alikes and have realized that it takes passion about an idea to monetize it.  This blog won’t fail.  I promise to not abandon it.  I’ll always be a wannabe dot-com mogul… this is the first step along that path.  Well, like you, I’ve tried blogging before but have failed miserably.  I don’t even have my own domain yet.  I’ll get on that.

DotComDummy is going to document the struggles along the way and figure out how long it takes to make his first damn dollar online.

One Comment

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.


Leave a Reply

